Popular Hemp

New Jersey Cannabis: Finance, Real Estate, IP & Legal

New Jersey Cannabis:

Finance, Real Estate, IP & Legal

Cannabis is expected to continue its torrid pace of growth on the East Coast. The Garden State is leading that charge and the four most challenging aspects are finance, real estate, IP and legal.

Join industry leaders as they discuss their successes and challenges in navigating New Jersey’s Cannabis regulations. Speakers will provide information on the state’s application process, securing real estate, and financing in turbulent capital markets.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT

Presented by 

Primary Sponsor

Search Cannabis Law Report

.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-submit:focus, .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-submit:hover, .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-submit, .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-icon { color: #ffffff !important; background-color: #ff0000 !important; border-color: #8224e3 !important; } .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-submit path { fill: #ffffff !important; } .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input::-webkit-input-placeholder { color: #666666 !important; } .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:-moz-placeholder { color: #666666 !important; opacity: 1; } .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input::-moz-placeholder { color: #666666 !important; opacity: 1; } .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:-ms-input-placeholder { color: #666666 !important; } .is-form-style-1.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:focus, .is-form-style-1.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:hover, .is-form-style-1.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input, .is-form-style-2.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:focus, .is-form-style-2.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:hover, .is-form-style-2.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input, .is-form-style-3.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:focus, .is-form-style-3.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:hover, .is-form-style-3.is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input, .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:focus, .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input:hover, .is-form-id-95474 .is-search-input { color: #666666 !important; border-color: #939393 !important; background-color: #f4f4f4 !important; }

Top Marijuana Blog

0 thoughts on “New Jersey Cannabis: Finance, Real Estate, IP & Legal”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.